Change language:
Image
girl, light, night

Your choices. Global changes.

Sustainability

Paragraphs

We wish to accelerate the progress of society towards a more sustainable future. In this journey, we stand by our customers. Our greatest effect manifests through our customers, to whom we provide sustainable products and services as well as support and advice regarding risks and opportunities. We share our sustainable principles and goals as well as our successes with our customers throughout our journey.

We are aware of our central role in society. We encourage sustainable and responsible entrepreneurship, inspire and support young people, and promote financial equality.

Sustainability contacts

Anders Larsson

Anders Larsson

Head of Sustainable Banking, Baltic Division

Anders.a.Larsson@seb.se

Audrius Rutkauskas

Audrius Rutkauskas

Sustainability officer (Lithuania)

audrius.rutkauskas@seb.lt

Tatjana Vakulenko

Tatjana Vakulenko

Sustainability officer (Estonia)

tatjana.vakulenko@seb.ee

Viktors Toropovs

Viktors Toropovs

Sustainability officer (Latvia)

viktors.toropovs@seb.lv

Anna Dovbiša

Anna Dovbiša

SEB Life and Pension sustainability coordinator

anna.dovbisa@seb.lv

Ausra Samsoniene

Aušra Šamšonienė

Baltic Sustainability Operating Manager

ausra.samsoniene@seb.lt

Evelin Allas

Evelin Allas

Baltic Sustainability Communication Manager

evelin.allas@seb.ee

Everyday heroes make our planet better by making the right choices.


Every decision must be made in a responsible way. That is why we at SEB banka support entrepreneurs who promote sustainable, environmentally friendly solutions. If you are one of the everyday heroes, then we have common way.

Media